New Livia Grant on sale this weekend only!
Protecting It All by Livia Grant

Jake Davenport is still on the loose, and Lukus Mitchell and Markus Lambert have had enough. They won’t rest until the sadistic Dom who is threatening their women is behind bars… or dead. They don’t care which. Lukus assembles a team of his top security personnel and heads to California, leaving Markus and Tiffany’s cop brother, Aiden, in Chicago to keep Tiffany and Brianna safe; locked down in the loft at The Punishment Pit.
Derek’s brother Dylan is already in California, staking out the predator, feeling helpless as he watches Jake lure innocent women into his nest of consensual, but brutal, sexual websites. When Jake turns his eye to Hannah Martine, Dylan decides he’s done with just watching.
Hannah moved across the country trying to escape the demons of her past, but the fresh start she’s hoping for is cut short when Jake presses her to accept a tempting job that will solve her financial woes. Once he gets her alone, the sadist uses humiliation, drugs, and brutal force to try to bend Hannah to his will.
Everything comes to a head when Lukus and the gang realize that only someone on the inside can get close enough to collect evidence of the illegal activities needed to put Davenport away. Dylan is furious they are even considering sending Hannah, the innocent woman he has strong feelings, for anywhere near the monster trying to break her.
Will Hannah have the strength to walk back into the demon’s lair? And even if she does, will the threat against Brianna and Tiffany be dissolved? Jake is obsessed with the women from his past, and as authorities close in, he will become more desperate for his revenge against Lukus and Markus.
This is Book 4 of Livia Grant’s sexy Passion series: a roller-coaster of suspense, emotion, heartfelt love, and darkest desires.
Publisher’s note: This book contains graphic descriptions of BDSM, explicit sex scenes, dub- con elements and more. If such material offends you, please do not read.
Protecting It All is available exclusively on Amazon this weekend for a special, new release sale price of $2.99.  
On Monday, it will be available everywhere else (on Blushing Books)…but at the regular price of $4.99.  Don’t miss this chance to get this HOT new release for almost half-off!
Now available (exclusively) at:
Also this weekend…books 1-3 are now available in a discounted price box set!

The Passion Series Boxed Set:  3 books, 2 couples negotiating D/s , and 1 madman trying to destroy it all.
This series is a fast-paced, intensely sexy, edgy and emotional story that combines humor, drama, friendship and romance in the way Livia Grant fans have come to expect and new readers are sure to enjoy. Don’t miss out on this outstanding story that isn’t afraid to break a few of the rules on the way to an HEA.
Wanting it All (Book One):  Infidelity. Dominance and Submission. Can their marriage be saved?
Brianna Lambert has a kind husband and a good life, but she secretly longs for the excitement of the BDSM lifestyle she lived while she was single. When Jake Davenport, her abusive ex-dom, resurfaces, she makes a poor choice with shattering consequences. Deeply hurt, her husband Markus drops her off at a BDSM club owned by his best friend, Lukus, where she has a choice: sign divorce papers, or submit to harsh punishments to atone for her indiscretion. Brianna doesn’t want a divorce. She loves her husband, and she desperately wants a second chance – no matter what she must endure to win him back.
Jake doesn’t want her to have that second chance, though. He wants to destroy her. Will Brianna and Markus repair their marriage before it’s permanently ripped apart?
Brianna’s best friend, Tiffany, is determined to rescue Bri from The Punishment Pit, but when Tiffany encounters the owner and Master’s Master, Lukus Mitchell, she soon has to worry about saving herself instead.
Securing It All (Book Two): Punishment. Forgiveness. A Marriage Rebuilt. New Love.
Brianna’s infidelity has come with a heavy price, and she and Markus struggle to rebuild their shattered marriage. At the same time, Brianna’s friend Tiffany confronts her growing attraction to Lukus, who owns the BDSM club The Punishment Pit. The problem is, Lukus’ life revolves around BDSM – and Tiffany is a novice with a sassy mouth. Is there a chance for this relationship to even get off the ground?
Having It All (Book Three): Steamy Sex. Intense BDSM. Family. Friendship. Danger.
Tiffany has always yearned to explore her edgy dreams of submission, but she is unprepared for the intensity of the Master’s Master, Lukus Mitchell. He has always had a stable of subs to play with over the years – but he finds his priorities changing after meeting the one woman who has made him want to have it all in life. Can Tiffany learn to submit to the dominant man who has stolen her heart?
Markus and Brianna continue to work through growing pains as the dynamics of their marriage change from vanilla to D/s, and they begin to explore Brianna’s deep desires.
The threats from Jake Davenport remain a shadow over the two couples as the danger heats up. Will he succeed in his obsession to destroy their happiness?
80 Five-star reviews can’t be wrong! See what readers are saying about this smoking hot BDSM series. Three full-length novels (over 250K words) for one low price.
  • Courageous and gripping debut novel
  • One of the hottest and best written rides in the BDSM erotic genre
  • New author to watch out for, Gripping and Intense Read
  • Excellent & hot BDSM… writing about Love, Friendship and Adult Relationships
  • Stayed up all night to finish this in one reading!
  • Gritty, sexy, raw
  • I’m in love with this series and characters
The Passion Series features believable characters, along with explicit, no-holds-barred acts of sexual dominance and submission. It explores the delicate balance of D/s as well as the importance of trust and communication within those relationships.
If you’re looking for books that feature an explicit, intimate, and heartfelt look into the physical and psychological attraction of BDSM, this is the one series you must put on your reading list.
Now available at:
Blushing Books