What’s better than a new Breanna Hayse title?   How about two Breanna Hayse books?

For two days only (Sunday & Monday), if you buy the new Breanna Hayse (Switched in Time) through Amazon, you can get any other Breanna Hayse title for free (Blushing Books titles only).   That’s right – free.

And nothing beats free.

Here’s how:

FIRST:  Buy the new Breanna Hayse title through Amazon, using this link.

SECOND: Check out this list:

  •  A Little Wish Upon a Star
  • Aftercare: General’s Daughter #4
  • Captured and Conquered
  • Caught in the Net: General’s Daughter #3
  • Eight Little Letters
  • Healing: General’s Daughter #5
  • His Little Courtesan
  • King Dom Comes
  • Liars & Tigers
  • Little Lady Jane
  • Lost and Found
  • Moving a Little Heart
  • Naked and Defiant
  • Over the Barrel
  • Piper’s Journey: Into Submission
  • Serendipity Ranch
  • The Game Plan
  • The Siren: General’s Daughter # 1
  • Whip Master
  • Time Out: The Game Plan Book 2
  • Two Guardians for Little Mae
  • Up a Notch, The General’s Daughter #2

If you’d like more information on any of these titles, you can check out their covers and descriptions at


THIRD:  Write to , forwarding your Amazon receipt as proof of purchase, and request one title from the list above.   You’ll be sent your FREE book (PDF version) within 48 hours.




Switched in Time by Breanna Hayse

Nya Lynn Crow is stuck in a boring life. Her only real joy exists in attending BDSM and kinky parties with her best friend, Tawni. However, even those events are being ruined by a woman who’s out to destroy her, and because of whom Nya ends up being drugged, beaten and left to die on a mesa in the Sandia mountain foothills.

She tries to walk home in the dark and stumbles on to ancient Indian burial grounds, only to awaken in the care of two very handsome ranchers who are strong, kind, and ridiculously old-fashioned. While they nurse her back to health, she finds herself yearning for modern conveniences-conveniences that she soon discovers have not yet been invented.
Flint Masters, stern cowboy and owner of High River Ranch, takes an instant shine to this beautiful but strange ‘half-breed’, but her lack of proper manners and inability to follow direction grate on his nerves. As a result, Nya soon discovers that all the fantasies and role playing games she so enjoyed enacting before at BDSM events are nothing like the reality of a real, hard, old-fashioned spanking. She’s also quick to learn that her sexual appetite is something beyond the ‘polite society’ expectations of a gentleman rancher; and her desires end up inviting not only another switching, but also fulfillment the likes of which she’s never before experienced.
Can a modern, sexually expressive, and highly opinionated young woman survive in the Old West in 1863, surrounded by cowboys, Vaqueros and Apache Indians?
Especially when time proves itself to be cyclic, and Nya finds herself face to face with her old nemesis once again-only this time, the evil woman is trying to not just destroy her, but every Apache and Vaquero in the territory. Nya must decide whether to stand up to her for once and for all, or to run and hide, and she ends up risking everything, including her blossoming relationship with Flint, to saves the lives of the people around her, and to hopefully make the future a better place for all of them.
Where Outlander has the Scottish highlands, Switched In Time is an adventure in the Wild West, full of what fans have come to love and expect from Breanna Hayse; gorgeous men; strong, opinionated, curiously vulnerable women; sizzling spankings and rich historic detail; with a witty dose of humor thrown in for good measure.
Now available (exclusively) at: