Danger. Domination. Destruction.

The Jackals
An elite team of smokejumpers nestled in the heart of Missoula, Montana.
By day they indulge in their penchant for danger.
By night they exude passion.
Are you ready for their brand of domination?

Prevent. Protect. Preserve. This is their motto.

Fire Devil is the series name. Standing by the River’s Edge Volume One and Two is a sneak peek at seven men, heroes seeking solace, and the beginning of their journey. The journey begins with three:
Stoker. Landen. Garcia.

Publisher’s Note: This first prequel to the Fire Devil series contains elements of romance, power exchange, action, adventure and explicit scenes. If any of these offend you, please do not purchase.

FREE on Amazon